Ansprechpartner.

Andreas Schmidt

Andreas Schmidt (Geschäftsführer)
Betriebswirt/VWA

Telefon 02741 97578-0
Telefax 02741 97578-99

a.schmidt@schmidtgmbh.de

Patrick Schlosser

Patrick Schlosser (Vertrieb/Prokurist)

Telefon 02741 97578-50
Telefax 02741 97578-99

p.schlosser@schmidtgmbh.de

Thilo Schwarz

Thilo Schwarz (Vertrieb/Prokurist)

Telefon 02741 97578-40
Telefax 02741 97578-99

t.schwarz@schmidtgmbh.de

Stefanie Schmidt

Stefanie Schmidt (Vertriebsassistentin)

Telefon 02741 97578-70
Telefax 02741 97578-99

s.schmidt@schmidtgmbh.de

Lena Klippel

Lena Klippel (Vertrieb)
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Maschinenbau

Telefon 02741 97578-80
Telefax 02741 97578-99

l.klippel@schmidtgmbh.de

Jule Groos

Jule Groos (Vertriebsassistentin)

Telefon 02741 97578-22
Telefax 02741 97578-99

j.groos@schmidtgmbh.de